Magellan Linux

Log of /trunk/initscripts-alx

View Directory Listing Directory Listing


Sticky Revision:

Revision 1285 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Feb 7 14:37:59 2011 UTC (7 years, 10 months ago) by niro
version 0.5.7

Revision 1254 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Jan 22 18:14:54 2011 UTC (7 years, 10 months ago) by niro
version 0.5.6 patch

Revision 1249 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Jan 19 12:39:18 2011 UTC (7 years, 10 months ago) by niro
-update copyright to 2011

Revision 1245 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Dec 30 14:04:13 2010 UTC (7 years, 11 months ago) by niro
version 0.5.5

Revision 1226 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Dec 9 11:51:40 2010 UTC (8 years ago) by niro
-fixes broken Monitor0 issues

Revision 1223 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Dec 8 12:27:39 2010 UTC (8 years ago) by niro
renamed patch again

Revision 1222 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Dec 8 12:27:00 2010 UTC (8 years ago) by niro
renamed patch

Revision 1221 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Dec 8 12:26:18 2010 UTC (8 years ago) by niro
version 0.5.4

Revision 1220 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Dec 8 12:26:03 2010 UTC (8 years ago) by niro
fixes a typo

Revision 1214 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Dec 2 15:12:50 2010 UTC (8 years ago) by niro
do not remove any hwdetect data

Revision 1212 - Directory Listing
Modified Thu Dec 2 13:10:11 2010 UTC (8 years ago) by niro
use external devicemanager hooks

Revision 1207 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Dec 1 22:01:05 2010 UTC (8 years ago) by niro
-fixed a typo in tigervnc detection

Revision 1206 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Nov 26 12:25:13 2010 UTC (8 years ago) by niro
fixed a typo and renamed patch

Revision 1203 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Nov 26 09:44:38 2010 UTC (8 years ago) by niro
add support for realvnc and tiger vnc to hwdetect

Revision 1202 - Directory Listing
Modified Tue Nov 23 12:13:42 2010 UTC (8 years ago) by niro
support cvt and sync xorg.conf with alxconfig-ng

Revision 1199 - Directory Listing
Modified Mon Nov 22 22:41:36 2010 UTC (8 years ago) by niro
-fixed a typo

Revision 1194 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Nov 20 16:47:24 2010 UTC (8 years ago) by niro
renamed

Revision 1193 - Directory Listing
Modified Sat Nov 20 16:45:38 2010 UTC (8 years ago) by niro
added patches for better udev support

Revision 1181 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Oct 15 11:15:24 2010 UTC (8 years, 2 months ago) by niro
-new patches

Revision 1180 - Directory Listing
Modified Fri Oct 15 11:07:34 2010 UTC (8 years, 2 months ago) by niro
-new patches

Revision 754 - Directory Listing
Modified Wed Mar 4 17:29:49 2009 UTC (9 years, 9 months ago) by niro
-fixed the patch


Revision 753 - Directory Listing
Added Wed Mar 4 16:56:04 2009 UTC (9 years, 9 months ago) by niro
alx patches